Recently, I had the honor to interview Fox Sports West Reporter who covers teams such as the NHL’s Kings, MLB’s Angels, and the NBA’s Clippers; and we talked about her job duties where she even works as a digital host and field producer for Fox Sports West. We talked about her time as a in-arena host for the Los Angeles Kings. We even got into talking about her ride along with Danilo Gallinari who was a former Los Angeles Clipper. She would tell about her history with memorizing her lines and knowing what to say when she’s talking in front of a television especially when she’s live. Bathe gave myself and others including women great advice for the people who want to go into this field of journalism.

Overall, it was a really in-depth interview with her journey to where she got today. I enjoyed talking to her about how she handled criticism thrown her way, and her ability to brush it off and be the best reporter she can be. She inspired people like myself and I know she will inspire others when my interview with her to the world when the time is right. Now, it’s on to the next interview for me.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started